1st RP Society Scavenger Hunt

View previous topic View next topic Go down

1st RP Society Scavenger Hunt

Post  Nowaki on Tue Apr 29, 2008 2:19 pm

Time: 5pm Eastern, 4pm Central, 3pm Mountain, 2pm Pacific
Starting Location: Dunbarton, in front of the Statue of the Unicorn

The First RP Society Scavenger Hunt


CLUES:
Item 1 - A spark of life in a fragile shell-- Don't get attacked, or it might break!
Item 2 - The fomor of Trefor's annoyingmor neighborsfor.
Item 3 - Every signpost in Erinn is full of these; nuts and bolts would pop out less often.
Item 4 - White is so dull. If Mistress can't have Succubus attire, at least bring sexy lingerie!
Item 5 - This item should be a piece of cake.
Item 6 - The wind blows high, the wind blows low, and up this Popo's garment it goes! (Whee~)
Item 7 - Sheeps choice of attire for a chilly day. ....Or any day.
Item 8 - I hold things that need to be held. Put a bug in me and I'm called home.
Item 9 - Trefor's key to a relaxed and (relatively) harmless dungeon-romp.


FINISHED:
Gatemo - 1st Place
Kalypstra - 2nd Place
Piepmatz - 3rd Place
Serihon - Honorable Mention
FIery - Honorable Mention
Trisfal - Honorable Mention
Katsuna - Cute Honorable Mention


Last edited by Nowaki on Sun May 04, 2008 5:43 pm; edited 5 times in total
avatar
Nowaki
Kandy Korn Ogre
Kandy Korn Ogre

Posts : 153
Join date : 2008-04-05
Age : 32

View user profile http://www.animebelle.com

Back to top Go down

Re: 1st RP Society Scavenger Hunt

Post  Raoul on Tue Apr 29, 2008 5:28 pm

YAY!

XD
avatar
Raoul
Kosher Dill Troll
Kosher Dill Troll

Posts : 217
Join date : 2008-04-07
Age : 29

View user profile http://raoul.zip.net/

Back to top Go down

Re: 1st RP Society Scavenger Hunt

Post  serihon on Wed Apr 30, 2008 4:23 pm

Could be interesting
avatar
serihon
Gummy Bear
Gummy Bear

Posts : 91
Join date : 2008-04-26
Age : 32
Location : South Carolina

View user profile http://www.whirlwindproduction.com

Back to top Go down

Re: 1st RP Society Scavenger Hunt

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum